Niraj Bhatt – Architect's Blog

Ruminations on .NET, Architecture & Design

I am back at VTD :)

I will be talking at this upcoming VTD. My session is on – “Writing clean & efficient data access code with ADO.NET Entity Framework“. You can find details about it here. This would be my second VTD talk. If you enjoyed my last session which you can still download, I promise you the same value for time again. Do mark your calenders (25th November, 5:15 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.). Looking forward to interact with you again.

One response to “I am back at VTD :)

  1. Pingback: It’s a Hat-trick at VTD « Niraj Bhatt - Architect’s Blog

Leave a Reply

