Niraj Bhatt – Architect's Blog

Ruminations on .NET, Architecture & Design

I am back :)


What a way to celebrate a year of blogging!!! Yesterday not only marked a year of this blog (started in June 2008) but I also got my MVP status renewed into a more fitting category of – “Connected Systems Developer”. I wanted to write a detailed blog post about this, explaning the ins & outs of the MVP program but then thought otherwise. As usual, I owe the award to my family (for allowing me to stay away whenever it was required), friends @ Microsoft for providing opportunities to contribute & knowledge to share, and my MVP lead Abhishek. And last but not the least, you guys who make communities such a passionate place. A humble thank you to everyone🙂 .

Leave a Reply

