Niraj Bhatt – Architect's Blog

Ruminations on .NET, Architecture & Design

The dream that you wish will come true

It’s the Cinderella song that I am talking about. At last Windows Azure ISV days in New Delhi, it was a personal lifetime experience receiving the Cloud developer award from hands of Steve Ballmer. I have no words to express my heartfelt gratitude to everybody at Microsoft, Microsoft communities, colleagues, friends and family. Below are the few pictures from the event

I wish you the success with your dreams. Keep Rocking!!!

4 responses to “The dream that you wish will come true

  1. Mahesh July 23, 2010 at 10:23 pm

    Thats really super coool. Congrats, convey my regards to family. – superb !!

  2. Punit Raval July 29, 2010 at 12:11 pm

    Hi Niraj,

    I have been reading your blog since long Time. But today I could not stop myself to leave the site without posting words. Its simply great to have an award by the hands of Steve Ballmer. Excellent achievement.

    Keep growing and posting.

  3. Venkatesh December 6, 2010 at 2:46 pm

    Hi Niraj,
    My hearty congrats.

Leave a Reply

