Niraj Bhatt – Architect's Blog

Ruminations on .NET, Architecture & Design

India’s First Windows Azure MVP

Phew, Am I Busy🙂 ? While this a month back old news I am still glad to share it with all of you. Last October my MVP competency has been moved to Windows Azure. That makes me India’s first and currently the only Windows Azure MVP. Thanks to each one of you in community for your continued support and encouragement. Thanks to all my readers and all my session attendees. Thanks to my MVP lead and MVP friends. And finally thanks to my family for allowing me the time to pursue these dreams. I am also excited presenting tomorrow @VTD on – Integrating Silverlight and Azure with SharePoint. I Hope to catch you there. Thank you, once again!!!

3 responses to “India’s First Windows Azure MVP

  1. Pooran November 30, 2010 at 9:37 am

    Congratulations dear🙂
    You deserve it🙂

  2. Praviljith December 31, 2010 at 3:56 am

    Congrats Niraj!

  3. Suneet Bendre December 31, 2010 at 10:17 am

    U have made India proud by becomming 1st MVP on azure in india.

    I am final year engg student from pune. I have planned and decided to become MVP on azure as soon as graduate from college.
    I have already taken sessions on azure , cloud etc in my college.

    Could you please help me for achieving this.

Leave a Reply

